NASP 2017 Conference Award Nomination Forms

Each year at the Pension and Financial Services Conference NASP honors individuals for the Pacesetter, Maynard H. Jackson, Jr., Joyce Johnson, and Travers Bell, Jr. awards. We welcome NASP members to submit nomination forms for the 2017 conference award honorees.

A notice was sent to members with the link in mid-February.

The deadline has been extended to Friday, March 10. If you did not receive the link or need to check the status of your membership, please e-mail YaShica at

Click HERE to view previous Pacesetter and Maynard Jackson, Jr. honorees.
Click HERE to view previous Joyce Johnson and Travers Bell, Jr. honorees.

NASP Headquarters
1000 Vermont Avenue, NW 
Suite 810
Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 371-5535
Fax: (202) 371-5536