Member Login

Board of Directors 2017

Board Member Title/Company
Shawn Lytle, Chair President, Delaware Investments
Donna Sims Wilson, Chair-Elect President, Smith Graham & Co. 
Les Bond, Jr., Immediate Past Chair CEO, Attucks Asset Management
Linda Jordan, Secretary Founder, The Jordan Group
David Baker Lewis, Ex Officio Of Counsel, Lewis & Munday, P.C.
Eugene Duffy, Appointed Executive Member Managing Director, Mesirow Financial
Gwendolyn Butler Vice Chair, Capri Investment Group
Marquette Chester Managing Director, WL Ross & Co, LLC
Kathleen Colin* Director, Investments, Oppenheimer & Co
Sidney Dillard Partner, Corporate Investment Banking
Division, Loop Capital Markets

Dyice Ellis-Beckham Managing Director, Public Funds, Invesco 
Kristin Finney-Cooke Senior Consultant, NEPC
Deidre Guice Minor U.S. Institutional Sales, T. Rowe Price
James Haddon Managing Director, Ramirez Asset Management
Erik Hall Director, Business Development,
GCM Grosvenor

Mellody Hobson President, Ariel Investments
Della Hood-Laster Head Trader, Piedmont Investment Advisors
Valerie  King Director of Marketing, Holland Capital Management
Guy Logan Managing Director, Municipal Securities Division,
Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.

Arthur McClearin Director of Marketing, The Williams Capital Group
Malik Murray Vice President, Institutional Marketing &
Client Service, Ariel Investments 

Theron Picketts Marketing and Business Development, Denali

Norice Rice Principal, The Yucaipa Companies
Rendel Solomon Principal, Muller and Monroe Asset Management 
Gwelda Swilley-Burke Senior Vice President, Callan Associates
Alphonso E. Tindall Partner, Schiff Hardin LLP
Richard Turnley Regional Director, Institutional Sales & Marketing,
Channing Capital Management

Kila Weaver Vice President, Marketing & Client Service,
FIS Group

Mona Williams President, Progress Investment
Management Company



NASP Headquarters
1000 Vermont Avenue, NW 
Suite 810
Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 371-5535
Fax: (202) 371-5536